World

Sunday 29/01/2017

03:45 Lee Selby v Jonathan Victor Barros
04:45 Dejan Zlaticanin v Mikey Garcia
05:45 Carl Frampton v Leo Santa Cruz

Friday 03/02/2017

10:00 Anthony Mundine v Danny Green

Saturday 04/02/2017

22:30 Renold Quinlan v Chris Eubank Jr

Sunday 19/02/2017

04:00 Adrien Broner v Adrian Granados

Saturday 25/02/2017

21:00 Luke Campbell v Jairo Lopez
22:00 Gavin McDonnell v Rey Vargas

Sunday 26/02/2017

03:00 Deontay Wilder v Andrzej Wawrzyk

Saturday 04/03/2017

22:30 David Haye v Tony Bellew

Sunday 05/03/2017

03:00 Danny Garcia v Keith Thurman

Sunday 19/03/2017

04:00 Gennady Golovkin v Daniel Jacobs

Saturday 25/03/2017

22:00 Jorge Linares v Anthony Crolla

Saturday 29/04/2017

23:00 Anthony Joshua v Wladimir Klitschko

World