In-Play & Popular

Tennis

W.Koolhof_N.Skupski v M.Ebden_M.Purcell LIVE 20 Live Markets
I.Swiatek v K.Kanepi LIVE 49 Live Markets

Basketball

Ice Hockey

Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks LIVE 103 Live Markets

Popular Markets

Tennis Highlights

Today 08:30 F.Auger Aliassime v D.Medvedev Eurosport

Football Highlights

Today 16:00 Ivory Coast v Egypt Sky Sports Football
Today 19:00 Mali v Equatorial Guinea Sky Sports Premier League
Today 19:45 Hearts v Celtic Sky Sports Football
Tomorrow 21:00 Ecuador v Brazil Premier Sports 1
Tomorrow 23:00 Paraguay v Uruguay Premier Sports 2
Friday 00:15 Chile v Argentina Premier Sports 1
Friday 21:00 Colombia v Peru FreeSports (Sky CH 422)
Friday 22:00 Venezuela v Bolivia Premier Sports 1

Cricket Highlights

Today 08:25 Big Bash: Sydney Sixers v Adelaide Strikers Sky Sports Cricket
Today 13:00 U19 WC: England U19 v South Africa U19 Sky Sports Cricket
Today 20:00 3rd T20: West Indies v England BT Sport 1
Today 23:00 Only Test: Australia Women v England Women BT Sport 2

American Football Highlights

Sunday 20:00 Cincinnati Bengals at Kansas City Chiefs Sky Sports NFL
Sunday 23:40 San Francisco 49ers at Los Angeles Rams Sky Sports NFL

Sporting Index are the market leaders in sports spread betting, offering an unrivalled selection of sports spreads covering all major sports tournaments, leagues and events. As well as markets on football, cricket, horse racing, and many more sports besides. For spread betting on sports, politics and novelty markets you won't find a better experience online. We are also now offering fixed odds spread betting to complement our industry leading sports spreads offering. Opening an account is quick & easy, and don't forget our Training Centre will help explain the intricacies of spread betting and give you extra confidence to get involved. Join today and experience the ultimate thrill of sports betting with fixed odds and spreads from the long established pioneers of the art - Sporting Index!