World

Today

19:10 Martin Joseph Ward v Maxi Hughes
20:05 Marcus Morrison v Jason Welborn
21:00 Katie Taylor v Milena Koleva
21:30 Brian Rose v Jack Arnfield
22:30 Jorge Linares v Anthony Crolla

Saturday 01/04/2017

21:30 Marco Huck v Mairis Briedis

Saturday 08/04/2017

22:00 Terry Flanagan v Petr Petrov
22:30 Liam Williams v Liam Smith

Sunday 09/04/2017

04:00 Vasyl Lomachenko v Jason Sosa

Saturday 15/04/2017

22:30 Ricky Burns v Julius Indongo

Saturday 22/04/2017

23:00 Martin Murray v Gabriel Rosado

Saturday 29/04/2017

23:00 Anthony Joshua v Wladimir Klitschko

Saturday 06/05/2017

11:00 Joseph Parker v Hughie Fury

Sunday 07/05/2017

04:00 Saul Alvarez v Julio Cesar Chavez Jr

Saturday 13/05/2017

22:00 Josh Warrington v Kiko Martinez

Saturday 20/05/2017

22:00 Gervonta Davis v Liam Walsh

Saturday 27/05/2017

22:00 Kell Brook v Errol Spence Jr

World