American Football

Friday 15/12/2017

01:25 Denver Broncos at Indianapolis Colts

Saturday 16/12/2017

18:00 North Texas Mean Green v Troy Trojans
19:30 Georgia State Panthers v Western Kentucky Hilltoppers
20:30 Oregon Ducks v Boise State Broncos
21:30 Colorado State Rams v Marshall Thundering Herd
21:30 Chicago Bears at Detroit Lions

Sunday 17/12/2017

01:00 Arkansas State Red Wolves v Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders
01:25 Los Angeles Chargers at Kansas City Chiefs
18:00 Arizona Cardinals at Washington Redskins
18:00 Baltimore Ravens at Cleveland Browns
18:00 Cincinnati Bengals at Minnesota Vikings
18:00 Green Bay Packers at Carolina Panthers
18:00 Houston Texans at Jacksonville Jaguars
18:00 Miami Dolphins at Buffalo Bills
18:00 New York Jets at New Orleans Saints
18:00 Philadelphia Eagles at New York Giants
21:05 Los Angeles Rams at Seattle Seahawks
21:25 New England Patriots at Pittsburgh Steelers
21:25 Tennessee Titans at San Francisco 49ers

Monday 18/12/2017

01:30 Dallas Cowboys at Oakland Raiders

Tuesday 19/12/2017

01:30 Atlanta Falcons at Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Wednesday 20/12/2017

00:00 Florida Atlantic Owls v Akron Zips

Thursday 21/12/2017

01:00 Southern Methodist Mustangs v Louisiana Tech Bulldogs

Friday 22/12/2017

01:00 Florida International Panthers v Temple Owls
17:30 Ohio Bobcats v Alabama-Birmingham Blazers
21:00 Wyoming Cowboys v Central Michigan Chippewas

Saturday 23/12/2017

17:00 South Florida Bulls v Texas Tech Red Raiders
20:30 Army Black Knights v San Diego State Aztecs

Sunday 24/12/2017

00:00 Toledo Rockets v Appalachian State Mountaineers

Monday 25/12/2017

01:30 Houston Cougars v Fresno State Bulldogs

Tuesday 26/12/2017

18:30 West Virginia Mountaineers v Utah Utes
22:15 Northern Illinois Huskies v Duke Blue Devils

Wednesday 27/12/2017

02:00 UCLA Bruins v Kansas State Wildcats
18:30 Florida State Seminoles v Southern Miss Golden Eagles
22:15 Boston College Eagles v Iowa Hawkeyes

Thursday 28/12/2017

01:30 Purdue Boilermakers v Arizona Wildcats
02:00 Missouri Tigers v Texas Longhorns
18:30 Navy Midshipmen v Virginia Cavaliers
22:15 Oklahoma State Cowboys v Virginia Tech Hokies

Friday 29/12/2017

02:00 Michigan State Spartans v Washington State Cougars
02:00 TCU Horned Frogs v Stanford Cardinal
18:00 Texas A&M Aggies v Wake Forest Demon Deacons
20:00 Arizona State Sun Devils v North Carolina State Wolfpack
21:30 Kentucky Wildcats v Northwestern Wildcats
22:30 New Mexico State Aggies v Utah State Aggies

Saturday 30/12/2017

01:30 Ohio State Buckeyes v USC Trojans
18:00 Mississippi State Bulldogs v Louisville Cardinals
18:30 Memphis Tigers v Iowa State Cyclones
21:00 Penn State Nittany Lions v Washington Huskies

Sunday 31/12/2017

01:00 Miami (FL) Hurricanes v Wisconsin Badgers

Monday 01/01/2018

17:00 South Carolina Gamecocks v Michigan Wolverines
17:30 Auburn Tigers v UCF Knights
18:00 LSU Tigers v Notre Dame Fighting Irish
22:00 Oklahoma Sooners v Georgia Bulldogs

Tuesday 02/01/2018

01:45 Clemson Tigers v Alabama Crimson Tide

Long Term

NFL
Super Bowl 52 Outright Index
AFC Divisional Indices
NFC Divisional Indices
NCAA
NCAA Football Championship Index

American Football spread betting offers unparalleled excitement with every punt, tackle and touchdown. Whether you're betting on Total Match Touchdowns, Touchdown Yardage or Shirt Numbers, you'll always find something to get your blood pumping. Spread bet on this match today with Sporting Index, the world leaders in sports spread betting.